bladesfan
Topic Starter
When I am navigating under Documents&Settings\Local Apps etc in order to check for content and remove unnecessary files etc I keep getting an annoying dialogue prompt asking to login to my Windows LiveAccount.
Whilst I do have one, I do not want into my account at this time and do not understand why I am being prompted to do so.
Can this be disabled, or is there something more sinister going on ?