pelston
Topic Starter
I've had this happen numerous times in Outlook 2007. Staff member has set up a new contact folder and added contacts to them. Then they set up a personal group inside that folder. Everything worked fine….until they opened the personal group and decided to delete a member out of it. Instead of clicking on Remove Member they click Delete. That deletes the personal group. Question is where does this deleted personal group go? I thought everything went to Deleted Item …. it isn't in there to restore it. When I do this test on mine using the same version of software it works and I can find the deleted group and move it back over.