I ran system cleanup on my laptop to remove Win.old, and part of what was deleted was 'Windows update cleanup' - I think. I think I removed the Win.old flder from my desktop thinking that was how to remove the contents but found out I was wrong. I now see "Windows update Cleanup" when I run system cleanup on my desktop.Should I remove that or leave it as part of removing Win.old? I have 503 MB in the windows update cleanup