I have windows xp pro. Did a full system scan in safe mode using Norton antivirus 2004. Rebooted. Now, when i go to my favorites using the start menu,i`ll click on a link and my printer properties pop up as if i`m about to print something. Don`t know if the Norton thing had anything to do with what happened,but it occurred right afterwards. anyone?