Build Theme!
  •  
  • Infected?

WE'RE SURE THAT YOU'LL LOVE US!

Hey there! :wub: Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account. When you create an account, we remember exactly what you've read, so you always come right back where you left off. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. You can like posts to share the love. :D Join 93081 other members! Anybody can ask, anybody can answer. Consistently helpful members may be invited to become staff. Here's how it works. Virus cleanup? Start here -> Malware Removal Forum.

Try What the Tech -- It's free!

Photo

Dynamic Link Library

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

#1 chewy

chewy

• Authentic Member
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 06 July 2004 - 08:19 AM

hi all i am new to this so please bare with me. I was just trying to update my incredemail when i had an error saying the ordinal to the dynamic link library was missing, just wondering how i re- install it or find it on my win 2000 disk. the exact error was " the ordinal 75 could not be located in the dynamic link libbrary MAPI32.DLL" hope someone can help me thanks chewy

Advertisements

Register to Remove

#2 Micah_6:8

Micah_6:8

Evilware Emancipator

• Authentic Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,060 posts
  • Interests:Web (Perl, PHP, JavaScript, HTML) programming, CNC programming, Squashing spyware!

Posted 06 July 2004 - 09:06 AM

Greetings and welcome to TomCoyote.com!!!

May your day be blessed by those you love and those you love be blessed by HIM. - Coyote

Try this solution:

1. CLOSE ALL WINDOWS AND PROGRAMS!!!

2. Using windows explorer, find the "Mapi32.dll" file, and rename it to "Mapi32.old".

3. Using windows explorer, find and run "Fixmapi.exe".

4. Reboot.

Then try your Incredimail program. :)