Barqers
Topic Starter
Okay, so I'm using Windows 7, which is pretty darn close to Vista, however, I remember reading somewhere that it is possible to reset user configurations everytime the computer resets on certain accounts, I was wondering how I would set this up? If anyone knows!
Thank you! 