Build Theme!
  •  
  • Infected?

WE'RE SURE THAT YOU'LL LOVE US!

Hey there! :wub: Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account. When you create an account, we remember exactly what you've read, so you always come right back where you left off. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. You can like posts to share the love. :D Join 93084 other members! Anybody can ask, anybody can answer. Consistently helpful members may be invited to become staff. Here's how it works. Virus cleanup? Start here -> Malware Removal Forum.

Try What the Tech -- It's free!

Photo

[Resolved] Tavo.exe,Kavo.exe and cc.exe problems

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1 AKira

AKira

• Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 27 March 2008 - 06:20 PM

Let me introduce myself first, im a newbie here in this forum and i am Akira. My Problem is this three processes always pop up whenever i open up my PC. Kavo.exe, Tavo.exe and cc.exe. Yeah, and i found someone in this forum with the same problem but its already resolved. but when i try the method that they used to remove this files, there's something missing. i think that its better for me to ask again, to get another help according to these processes. please help me.

BTW.

Heres my HiJackThis Log

Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2
Scan saved at 8:26:43 AM, on 3/28/2008
Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)
MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)
Boot mode: Normal

Running processes:
C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\Ati2evxx.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe
C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe
C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE
C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe
C:\Program Files\VIAudioi\SBADeck\ADeck.exe
C:\Program Files\ATI Technologies\ATI Control Panel\atiptaxx.exe