smokebreak
Thank you so much for your help. Do I change back the System Restore to "on?" Or do I just leave it off?
12 min read
If you follow what I posted it shows to turn it off then back on creating a new clean restore point.Thank you so much for your help. Do I change back the System Restore to "on?" Or do I just leave it off?
AI can make mistakes. Check the cited posts. Archived advice can be out-of-date
Don't include personal information. Questions and selected public posts go to OpenAI. About Ask AI