Build Theme!
  •  
  • Infected?

WE'RE SURE THAT YOU'LL LOVE US!

Hey there! :wub: Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account. When you create an account, we remember exactly what you've read, so you always come right back where you left off. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. You can like posts to share the love. :D Join 93084 other members! Anybody can ask, anybody can answer. Consistently helpful members may be invited to become staff. Here's how it works. Virus cleanup? Start here -> Malware Removal Forum.

Try What the Tech -- It's free!

Photo

HELP - My Log

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
22 replies to this topic

#1 Foldingo

Foldingo

• Authentic Member
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Posted 21 February 2007 - 08:40 AM

Hello, I'm new to hijackthis, so I need any help possible. From other programs I have NOD32, Ad-aware and Spybot. I use Mozilla FireFox and have an "Ad block" add-on. Thanks in advace, here is my log: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 3:26:36 PM, on 2/21/2007 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\savedump.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\WINDOWS\ATKKBService.exe C:\Program Files\Eset\nod32krn.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\nvsvc32.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\Program Files\Common Files\PCSuite\DataLayer\DataLayer.exe C:\Program Files\Common Files\Nokia\Tools\NclTray.exe C:\WINDOWS\AGRSMMSG.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\RUNDLL32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\system32\rundll32.exe C:\Program Files\Eset\nod32kui.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exe C:\Program Files\ASUS\SmartDoctor\SmartDoctor.exe C:\Program Files\Programi\VisualT